Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grand Rapids Public Museum Membership Exchange

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, November 2, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, November 23, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Friday, November 30, 2018 at 12:00pm

This November UICA and the Grand Rapids Public Museum Members enjoy reciprocal benefits the entire month. Starting November 1, enjoy a number of benefits at either museum just for being a member.

#UICA Members enjoy free general admission for up to 4 guests, free planetarium shows, free carousel rides and member pricing for traveling exhibits. UICA members who are Kent County residents will enjoy free parking in the ramp with their admission to the Museum.

Grand Rapids Public Museum memberships enjoy Family Level Benefits at UICA. That means, free admission and half off movie tickets for up to 4 guests.

Not a UICA Member yet? Sign up today.
https://www.uica.org/membership/

Details

Date:
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Time:
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/375554616303439/

Venue

UICA
2 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, 49503 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
6164547000
Website:
http://www.uica.org/