Loading Events
  • bit.ly

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music Saturday’s

Friday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, June 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, July 6, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, July 27, 2018 at 7:00pm

Every Saturday Night TABC Features: A long list of the very best talent of what West Michigan has to offer – Names like: Brant Satala, Jake Stevens, Gabriel James, Alistair Beerens, Mark Sala, Cody Bouchard and more… You don’t have to go downtown for great beer, food and live entertainment, come visit your local brewery, Thornapple Brewing Co.

Details

Date:
Friday, May 18
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2103726646539680/

Venue

Thornapple Brewing Company
6262 28th St
Cascade, MI 49546 United States
+ Google Map
  • bit.ly