Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Time

Venues

Event Category Concerts & Live Music

Distance

  • bit.ly

Events for Tuesday, July 31, 2018 › Concerts & Live Music

Day Navigation

Ongoing

BassBin: We Jack. Low Steppa (UK)

Monday, July 30 @ 9:00 pm - Tuesday, July 31 @ 2:00 am
Billy’s Lounge, 1437 Wealthy St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506 United States

We Jack. with Low Steppa (Simma Black, Night Bass) UK Low Steppa’s tenure in the scene has been short but explosive due to his forward thinking and intelligent production work, making his popularity rise rapidly. Catapulting his career with his massive bootleg of Route 94’s ‘My Love’ reaching over 1.4million plays on YouTube in 2013 truly set the pace of things to […]

Find out more »
6:00 pm

Bike Night & Platinum Poker Run at CSBrew

Tuesday, July 31 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Cedar Springs Brewing Company, 95 N Main
Cedar Springs, 49319
Free

Bikes, Brews & Live Music It's time to cruise the back roads. Grab your easy rider and load up your back warmer. Join us Tuesday nights for the Bike Night & Platinum Poker Run at Cedar Springs Brewing Company One Kick, One Stop Play the world's shortest poker run and win awesome prizes! Draw your FREE poker hand in the […]

Find out more »
7:00 pm

GR Swing Dance: Rosa Parks Circle 2018

Tuesday, July 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

Rosa Parks Circle Ice Rink, 135 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 United States

The largest swing dance is back outside. Join us the first Tuesday of every month at Rosa Parks Circle for some amazing live music every other Tuesday DJ's spin the tunes from Pop Music to old swing classics. Join us for the free donation community dance. The event shows all the Rosa Parks Circle dates. Check out our other event […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
  • bit.ly