Loading Events

← Back to Events

Live Music at Fulton Street Pub

+ Google Map
801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States

Past Events

Events List Navigation

February 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, February 3 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, February 10 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, February 17 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, February 24 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
March 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, March 3 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, March 10 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, March 17 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, March 24 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, March 31 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
April 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, April 7 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, April 8 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, April 14 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, April 15 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, April 21 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

From 21:00 To 01:00 Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, April 28 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, April 29 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
May 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, May 5 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, May 6 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, May 12 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, May 13 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, May 19 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, May 20 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, May 26 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, May 27 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
June 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 2 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, June 3 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 9 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, June 10 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 16 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, June 17 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 23 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, June 24 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, June 30 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, July 1 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
July 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, July 7 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, July 8 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, July 14 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, July 15 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, July 21 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, July 22 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, July 28 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, July 29 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
August 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, August 4 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, August 5 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, August 11 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, August 12 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, August 18 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, August 19 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, August 25 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, August 26 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
September 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, September 1 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, September 2 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, September 8 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, September 9 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, September 15 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, September 16 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, September 22 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, September 23 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, September 29 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, September 30 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
October 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, October 6 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, October 7 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, October 13 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, October 14 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, October 20 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, October 21 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, October 27 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, October 28 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
November 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, November 3 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, November 4 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, November 10 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, November 11 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, November 17 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, November 18 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, November 24 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, November 25 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
December 2019

Open Mic Night

Sunday, December 1 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, December 2 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »

Open Mic Night

Sunday, December 8 @ 9:00 pm - Monday, December 9 @ 1:00 am
Live Music at Fulton Street Pub, 801 West Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504 United States
+ Google Map

Come down to the pub, and check out our weekly Open Mic Night!!!

Find out more »
+ Export Events